Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    Fredric Alan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dee Driscoll
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christine
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steven
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. März 2018
    Not enough parking
    Clean and for what they offered met discription
    jonathan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vivian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. März 2018

    We had a good time.

    Rooms could have been a little more updated.
    I liked the location. We were close to restaurants and shopping.
    Magdy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. März 2018

    we stayed only one night but it was nice, clean and comfortable

    Bathroom can use some do-over
    Clean comfortable room
    Gene Hunter
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Februar 2018

    Underrated nice size apt hotel

    Very nice okace. Clean and a great value. Under rated
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. Februar 2018
    Location was not close to beach. Owner let me check in early but did not want me to check out late and made comment about me checking in early. Like she was doing me a big favor.
    Was a apt with everything
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    25. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eddie
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    17. Dezember 2017

    Never again

    AC/heater makes terrible noise. Dirty and broken old furniture, sheets with stains and holes. defective kitchen. The staffs english understandable...
    Nice garden with plants
    Todd
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. November 2017
    No pool
    We enjoyed the li I g area - very spacious
    Fredric
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. November 2017
    Top-notch class act.
    Cindy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Oktober 2017
    The only thing and I forgot to mention at check out. Which I only stayed a night anyways but the shower was clogged, so the water took forever to drain. Maybe slow plumbing cause the sink was the same way. A little aggravating but I was able to tolerate for the time
    Very nice and spacious! Made me feel like I was living in an apartment. Did not look like a hotel what so ever. Super clean !
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lindsay
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. April 2017

    All in all very clean and hospitable. I would stay here again if needed

    There was a syringe found in the folding mattress
    The room was very clean and nice and the area it was located had many places to eat and shop. The room was exceptional and the staff was great in assisting to my needs. It felt like home for being out of time and starting fresh somewhere new
    Aggie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2017

    Highly recommend

    Fans in tv/sofa room would be nice addition as place is so big A/C only available in bedroom. Had to leave bedroom door open to cool off sofa bed where someone was sleeping.
    Cute and spacious apartment style room that was very clean. Linens were actually soft! Very gracious owner/operator. Full kitchen unit! Close to beach. Can't beat the price.
    Barbara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bonnie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. März 2017

    Worked well for our stay

    Bed could have been little more comfortable and shower run hot a little bit longer
    It was conveniently located for us well furnished
Bewertungen werden geladen