点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
7.6
设施
7.2
员工
7.2
性价比
7.2

点评

    Fredric Alan
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dee Driscoll
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christine
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steven
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月24日
    Not enough parking
    Clean and for what they offered met discription
    jonathan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vivian
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月6日

    We had a good time.

    Rooms could have been a little more updated.
    I liked the location. We were close to restaurants and shopping.
    Magdy
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月5日

    we stayed only one night but it was nice, clean and comfortable

    Bathroom can use some do-over
    Clean comfortable room
    Gene Hunter
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月17日

    Underrated nice size apt hotel

    Very nice okace. Clean and a great value. Under rated
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月7日
    Location was not close to beach. Owner let me check in early but did not want me to check out late and made comment about me checking in early. Like she was doing me a big favor.
    Was a apt with everything
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年1月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eddie
    fi

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年12月17日

    Never again

    AC/heater makes terrible noise. Dirty and broken old furniture, sheets with stains and holes. defective kitchen. The staffs english understandable...
    Nice garden with plants
    Todd
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月30日
    No pool
    We enjoyed the li I g area - very spacious
    Fredric
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月1日
    Top-notch class act.
    Cindy
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月16日
    The only thing and I forgot to mention at check out. Which I only stayed a night anyways but the shower was clogged, so the water took forever to drain. Maybe slow plumbing cause the sink was the same way. A little aggravating but I was able to tolerate for the time
    Very nice and spacious! Made me feel like I was living in an apartment. Did not look like a hotel what so ever. Super clean !
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lindsay
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年4月9日

    All in all very clean and hospitable. I would stay here again if needed

    There was a syringe found in the folding mattress
    The room was very clean and nice and the area it was located had many places to eat and shop. The room was exceptional and the staff was great in assisting to my needs. It felt like home for being out of time and starting fresh somewhere new
    Aggie
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月9日

    Highly recommend

    Fans in tv/sofa room would be nice addition as place is so big A/C only available in bedroom. Had to leave bedroom door open to cool off sofa bed where someone was sleeping.
    Cute and spacious apartment style room that was very clean. Linens were actually soft! Very gracious owner/operator. Full kitchen unit! Close to beach. Can't beat the price.
    Barbara
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bonnie
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年3月25日

    Worked well for our stay

    Bed could have been little more comfortable and shower run hot a little bit longer
    It was conveniently located for us well furnished
正在载入点评