Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.2
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Eddie
    fi

    Review score

    4.6
    17 December 2017

    Never again

    AC/heater makes terrible noise. Dirty and broken old furniture, sheets with stains and holes. defective kitchen. The staffs english understandable...
    Nice garden with plants
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018

    Family visit

    Thin towels, tiny bars of soap, sink and shower plugs not working
    Convenient location
    Luke
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    6 July 2018

    Frightening

    Cleaner, friendlier, and no illicit activity
    Owner was rude and spied on guests. As soon as I checked in it was obvious this was a hotel for drug users and dealers, and prostitutes etc..
    Fredric Alan
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dee Driscoll
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 March 2018
    Not enough parking
    Clean and for what they offered met discription
    jonathan
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivian
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 March 2018

    We had a good time.

    Rooms could have been a little more updated.
    I liked the location. We were close to restaurants and shopping.
    Magdy
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    5 March 2018

    we stayed only one night but it was nice, clean and comfortable

    Bathroom can use some do-over
    Clean comfortable room
    Gene Hunter
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 February 2018

    Underrated nice size apt hotel

    Very nice okace. Clean and a great value. Under rated
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    7 February 2018
    Location was not close to beach. Owner let me check in early but did not want me to check out late and made comment about me checking in early. Like she was doing me a big favor.
    Was a apt with everything
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Todd
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    30 November 2017
    No pool
    We enjoyed the li I g area - very spacious
    Fredric
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 November 2017
    Top-notch class act.
    Cindy
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    16 October 2017
    The only thing and I forgot to mention at check out. Which I only stayed a night anyways but the shower was clogged, so the water took forever to drain. Maybe slow plumbing cause the sink was the same way. A little aggravating but I was able to tolerate for the time
    Very nice and spacious! Made me feel like I was living in an apartment. Did not look like a hotel what so ever. Super clean !
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsay
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    9 April 2017

    All in all very clean and hospitable. I would stay here again if needed

    There was a syringe found in the folding mattress
    The room was very clean and nice and the area it was located had many places to eat and shop. The room was exceptional and the staff was great in assisting to my needs. It felt like home for being out of time and starting fresh somewhere new
    Aggie
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2017

    Highly recommend

    Fans in tv/sofa room would be nice addition as place is so big A/C only available in bedroom. Had to leave bedroom door open to cool off sofa bed where someone was sleeping.
    Cute and spacious apartment style room that was very clean. Linens were actually soft! Very gracious owner/operator. Full kitchen unit! Close to beach. Can't beat the price.
Loading reviews